Polska

Dolnośląskie

Wrocław

- Joanna Nowakwroclaw@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Bydgoszcz

- Ewa Miszewska: bydgoszcz@unia-jagiellonska.pl

Toruń

- Piotr Królikowski: torun@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Lubelskie

Lublin

- Adam Sowiński: lublin@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Lubuskie

Zielona Góra

- Bartosz Gruszyński: zielona-gora@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Łódzkie

Łódź

- Monika Sawicka: lodz@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Małopolskie

Kraków

- Katarzyna Stolarska: krakow@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Mazowieckie

Warszawa

- Jarosław Narymunt Rożyński: warszawa@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Opolskie

Opole

- Szymon Witkowski: opole@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Podkarpackie

Rzeszów

- Bożena Wójcik: rzeszow@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Podlaskie

Białystok

- Piotr Rzeszutko: bialystok@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Pomorskie

Gdańsk

- Barnaba Pawelczak: gdansk@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Śląskie

Katowice

- Paweł Grzesik: katowice@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Świetokrzyskie

Kielce

- Karolina Ostaszewska: kielce@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Warmińsko-mazuskie

Olsztyn

- Krzysztof Pietraszewski: olsztyn@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Wielkopolskie

Poznań

- Kinga Kowalska: poznan@unia-jagiellonska.pl


Zachodniopomorskie

Szczecin

- Krzysztof Ruciński: szczecin@unia-jagiellonska.pl